Skip to content


UPC: 602537518739


Deluxe edition vinyl LP on 2 discs. The young electronic dance producer Anton Zaslavski from Germany, AKA Zedd, has already made his mark on pop dance music. Beginning as a metal rock drummer, he now focuses on the genre he's noted for. Clearly he finds himself significantly influenced by Justice, progressive house, and Dubstep. Now signed with the mainstream label Interscope, Zedd offers up an energetic blend of pop dance tunes in this deluxe edition doubly vinyl release with "Hourglass" (featuring Liz), his pre-Interscope early effort with "Save It Up," "Spectrum" (featuring Matthew Koma), "Lost at Sea" (featuring Ryan Tedder), "Follow You Down" (featuring Bright Lights), "Stay the Night" (featuring Hayley Williams of Paramore), "Clarity" (featuring Foxes), "Breakn A Sweat" (Skrillex & the Doors-remixed by Zedd) and more.

1 Hourglass
2 Shave It Up
3 Spectrum
4 Lost at Sea
5 Clarity
6 Codec
7 Stache
8 Fall Into the Sky
9 Follow You Down
10 Epos
11 Stay the Night
12 Push Play
13 Alive
14 Breakn a Sweat [Zedd Remix]