Skip to content


UPC: 602547137029


Limited double vinyl LP pressing of this compilation by the legendary crooner. 2015 collection released to coincide with the 100th anniversary of Frank Sinatra's birth. This collection, for the first time, includes tracks from the singer's career in the '40s on Columbia Records, the '50s on Capitol and the rest of his career on his own Reprise Records label. 24 tracks including 'Young At Heart', 'Love And Marriage', 'Witchcraft', 'Come Fly With Me', 'Strangers In The Night', Summer Wind', ‘Fly Me To The Moon’, ‘Theme From New York, New York’, ‘One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)’ and many others.

Disc 1 -
1 All Or Nothing At All
2 I’ll Never Smile Again
3 Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week)
4 Nancy (With The Laughing Face)
5 I’ve Got The World On A String
6 Young At Heart
7 In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
- Disc 2 -
1 Learnin’ The Blues
2 Love And Marriage
3 I’ve Got You Under My Skin
4 Witchcraft
5 All The Way
- Disc 3 -
1 Come Fly With Me
2 One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
3 The Way You Look Tonight
4 My Kind Of Town
5 Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
6 It Was A Very Good Year
- Disc 4 -
1 Strangers In The Night
2 Summer Wind
3 That’s Life
4 My Way
5 Theme From New York, New York
6 Put Your Dreams Away