Skip to content


UPC: 60244800024


Today, rap legend Eminem announces his second greatest hits collection, Curtain Call 2, set to be released in 2022 via Shady Records/Aftermath Entertainment/Interscope Records. The news comes on the heels of the just released “From the D 2 the LBC,” an epic new single featuring fellow icon Snoop Dogg. The song – and it’s accompanying James Larese-directed video -- made its global premiere on June 2022 at Ape Fest, the Bored Ape NFT event at NFT.NYC.

The song is the lead single from Curtain Call 2, a hits collection comprised of the inimitable Detroit MC’s creative output since the 2005 release of Curtain Call: The Hits. Curtain Call 2 will include music from all Eminem projects from Relapse forward, including side-projects, guest appearances, film soundtrack songs, and of course selections from his solo albums.

1 Godzilla Ft. Juice WRLD
2 Crack a Bottle Ft. Dr. Dre & 50 Cent
3 Walk on Water Ft. Beyoncé
4 Gnat
5 Space Bound
6 Love the Way You Lie Ft. Rihanna
7 Rap God
8 No Love Ft. Lil Wayne
9 From the D 2 the LBC Ft. Snoop Dogg
10 River Ft. Ed Sheeran
11 Not Afraid
12 Venom
13 Lighters - Bad Meets Evil Ft. Bruno Mars
14 Survival
15 Higher
16 The Monster Ft. Rihanna
17 Lucky You Ft. Joyner Lucas
18 Is This Love ('09) Ft. 50 Cent
19 Berzerk
20 Beautiful